Kontakt

Contact

OFFICE:
Róża Karda
Phone: + 48 (58) 621 37 81
sekretariat@net-cargo.pl

 

TRADE DEPARTMENT:
Arnika Zmarzlik-Deja
Phone: + 48 (58) 621 37 81
zmarzlikdeja@net-cargo.pl

 

FORWARDING AGENTS:  
Lucyna Smolarek
Phone: + 48 (58) 621 37 96
smolarek@net-cargo.pl
Ewa Śliwińska
Phone: + 48 (58) 621 37 83
sliwinska@net-cargo.pl
Grażyna Kulczykowska
Phone: + 48 (58) 621 37 82
kulczykowska@net-cargo.pl
Marek Letki
Phone: + 48 (58) 621 37 87
letki@net-cargo.pl
Marta Boukas
tel. + 48 (58) 621 37 81
E-mail: boukas@net-cargo.pl
 
OPERATIONS MANAGER:
Magdalena Myjkowska
Phone: + 48 (58) 621 37 87
myjkowska@net-cargo.pl
CUSTOMS AGENCY:  
Małgorzata Karewicz
Phone: +48 (58) 621 37 84
karewicz@net-cargo.pl
Sylwia Kowalczyk
Phone: +48 (58) 621 37 84
kowalczyk@net-cargo.pl
Katarzyna Weilandt
Phone: +48 (58) 621 37 85
weilandt@net-cargo.pl
 

 

ACCOUNTING:  
Beata Nike
Phone: + 48 (58) 621 37 86
nike@net-cargo.pl
Barbara Grzonkowska
Phone: +48 (58) 621 37 81
grzonkowska@net-cargo.pl
NET-CARGO Sp. z o.o.

7, Czarnieckiego Street
81-198 Pogórze near Gdynia
Phone: +48 (58) 621 37 81
info@net-cargo.pl

Find your way to our company

NET-CARGO Sp. z o.o., entered into the register of enterprises held by the District Court
Gdańsk-Północ, 8th Department of Trade, under the number:
KRS number: 000237253,
Tax identity number NIP: 586-21-49-837,
EU tax identity number: PL5862149837,
Statistical number REGON: 220071567,
Share capital: 50,000 Polish Zlotys (fully paid).
 
OUR BANK
Alior Bank S.A. o/Gdynia
SWIFT: ALBPPLPW
 
BANK ACCOUNTS
(PLN) PL47 2490 0005 0000 4530 2127 8611
(USD) PL10 2490 0005 0000 4600 1046 4897
(EUR) PL10 2490 0005 0000 4600 2399 9986
NET-CARGO is a forwarding company with long experience in handling international sea, land, and air dispatching. Thanks to the co-operation with the leading carriers we can offer a competitive cost-effective, safe, and prompt container and general cargo transport. We guarantee all-inclusive assistance at any stage of the order, including customs clearance handling. Our own customs agency deals with simplified clearing procedures. Our company is a member of the Polish Chamber of Forwarding and Logistics with AEO status and has acquired any necessary insurance coverage. To recapitulate: a complete set! Try our services and do not hesitate to contact us by phone or by e-mail.

Our company is a member of the global forwarding network WCA.wca